2021 Board Members


Evan Lee


Clay Blackman

Immediate Past President

Jeff Mount


Director of Advocacy

Director of Auditions & Ensemble Affairs

Director of Band Affairs

Ashley Brock

Rick Mitchell

Matt Rom



Director of Choral Affairs


Interim Director of College/University Affairs


Director of Collegiate Members

Lynn Hall

Amy Spears

Wynter Fulsaas



Director of Elementary/General Music Affairs

Director of Jazz Affairs

Director of Membership Programs

Emily Roemmich

Pete Madsen

Kayla Nilson


Director of Middle Level/ Junior High Affairs

Director of Orchestral Affairs

Children's Choir Coordinator

Jody Lindquist

Brett Noser

Angela Wright


 Exhibits Co-Chair

  Exhibits Co-Chair

 Barb Mock

 Jennifer Orvis




 Staff Members

Interim Executive Director

Administrative Assistant


Judy Bush

Cheyenne Nelson

Stacie Blackmore

[email protected]   [email protected]